South Hams District Council

Election of Town Councillors for

Totnes Town Ward of Totnes Town Council

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Totnes Town Ward of TotnesTown Council will be held on Thursday 4 November 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address (if any)	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
CUMMINGS John Stewart	6 Grove Close, Totnes, TQ9 5GT	The Green Party	Georgina M Allen (+)	Christopher Dance (++)
HANNAM Jill	Moor View, Kingsbridge Hill, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 5SZ	Labour Party	David J Matthews (+)	Evelyn R Burges (++)
KERMODE Jess	(Address in South Hams)	Totnes Progressive Group	Sarah C Collinson (+)	Jeffery K Chinnock (++)
LOCHHEAD Neil	2 St. Johns Villa, Station Road, Totnes, TQ9 5YN	Independent	Miesje J Waalewijn (+)	Michael J Cairns (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
The Civic Hall (1), Totnes	1	EBZ-1 to EBZ-2448/2
Follaton House, Plymouth Road, Totnes Devon	2	ECA-1 to ECA-1389